Live your Best Life

image

I’ve spent much of this week in very different states of being. My dream time vivid, chaotic and filled with emotions and my waking hours wrought with reality, the flooding of meaning, in much anticipation and numb daily tasks I haven’t rested much. I’ve been quite raw with emotion, helplessness enveloped me as I realize the fragile cycle of our human life, but I came humbled by the realization of the value of awareness and filled with gratitude to the souls who I am fortune to travel with, many I haven’t met in person but who have taught me most valuable lessons and touched me deeply with their journey through life. Live your Best Life, that’s what I got from this week, from the souls who may not have their names in lights or carved in stone, Live your Best Life. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

